Home

Grain Bids

Corn Discount Schedule

DDG , MDDG, Syrup & Corn Oil Analysis

Our Beginning
  History 
  Photo Gallery 

The Company
    Mission Statement
 

Board of Directors

 

Committee Charters

 

Director's Application

  HES Team
  Links
      * Ethanol Education Trailer

Safety/MSDS Sheets

Investor Relations
  Newsletter 
  SEC Filings
    * XBRL Documents    
  Unit Trading 

Careers
  Career Opportunities 
  Employment Application 

Search this Site

HES Team

Management Team
Name Position Phone Number Email
Walt Wendland CEO/President 563-238-5555 Ext. 209 wwendland@etoh.us
Dave Finke CFO 563-238-5555 Ext. 207

dfinke@etoh.us

Kevin Howes Plant Manager 563-238-5555 Ext. 201 khowes@etoh.us
Stan Wubbena Commodity Manager 563-238-5552 swubbena@etoh.us


Office Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
Katherine Balk Office and HR Manager 563-238-5555 Ext. 212 kbalk@etoh.us
Kay Boedeker Commodities Accountant 563-238-5555 Ext. 205 kboedeker@etoh.us
Matthew Kuhn IT Coordinator 563-238-5555 Ext. 203 mkuhn@etoh.us
Becky Woller Financial Accountant 563-238-5555 Ext. 210 bwoller@etoh.us


Scale Operators
Name Position Phone Number Email
Michelle Engelhardt Grain Grader 563-238-5555 Ext. 214 mengelhardt@etoh.us
Gail Snyder Grain Grader 563-238-5555 Ext. 214 gsnyder@etoh.us


Environmental/Safety
Name Position Phone Number Email
Rita Dunn Environmental Manager 563-238-5555 Ext. 232 rdunn@etoh.us
Kyle Guertin EH&S Coordinator 563-238-5555 Ext. 246 kguertin@etoh.us


Production
Name Position Phone Number Email
Dean Wendland Operations Manager 563-238-5555 Ext. 237 dwendland@etoh.us
Marty Grady Production Supervisor 563-238-5250 mgrady@etoh.us
Tony Greer Production Supervisor 563-238-5555 agreer@etoh.us
Nathan Scheidel Production Supervisor 563-238-5250 nscheidel@etoh.us
Tony Vick Production Supervisor 563-238-5555 tvick@etoh.us
Brian Bartholmey Vacation Relief Operator 563-238-5555 bbartholmey@etoh.us
Ron Bramow D&E Operator 563-238-5555 rbramow@etoh.us
Scott Njus D&E Operator 563-238-5555 snjus@etoh.us
Catlin Quail D&E Operator 563-238-5555 cquail@etoh.us
Shawn Tibbitts D&E Operator 563-238-5555 stibbits@etoh.us
Jay Broughton Cook Operator 563-238-5555 jbroughton@etoh.us
Dan Crooks Cook Operator 563-238-5555 dcrooks@etoh.us
Kris Howes Cook Operator 563-238-5555 krhowes@etoh.us
Drew Kraft Cook Operator 563-238-5555 dkraft@etoh.us


Lab
Name Position Phone Number Email
Lindsay Kuhn Lab Manager 563-238-5555 Ext. 236 lkuhn@etoh.us
Sharon Kipp Lab Tech 563-238-5555 Ext. 234 skipp@etoh.us


Maintenance
Name Position Phone Number Email
Scott Bauer Maintenance Manager 563-238-5555 Ext. 239 sbauer@etoh.us
Laurie Leibold Operations Clerk 563-238-5555 Ext. 240 lleibold@etoh.us
Jim Hulbert Maintenance Technician 563-238-5555 jhulbert@etoh.us
Jeff McCrea Maintenance Technician 563-238-5555 jmccrea@etoh.us
Jason Orthaus Maintenance Technician 563-238-5555 jorthaus@etoh.us
Paul Packard Maintenance Technician 563-238-5555 ppackard@etoh.us
Jason Schlangen Instrumental/Maintenance Technician 563-238-5555 jschlangen@etoh.us
Bernie Huegel Groundskeeper 563-238-5555 bhuegel@etoh.us


Commodity Handlers
Name Position Phone Number Email
Dan Clark Commodities Supervisor 563-238-5555 Ext. 245 dclark@etoh.us
Adam Burgart Material Handler 563-238-5555 aburgart@etoh.us
Paul High Material Handler 563-238-5555 phigh@etoh.us
Tony Hulbert Material Handler 563-238-5555 ahulbert@etoh.us
Dawn Katz Material Handler 563-238-5555 dkatz@etoh.us
Alan King Material Handler 563-238-5555 aking@etoh.us
Erik Luster Material Handler 563-238-5555 eluster@etoh.us
Devon Panos Material Handler 563-238-5555 dpanos@etoh.us
Jordan Shimek Material Handler 563-238-5555

jshimek@etoh.us

Darren Streich Material Handler 563-238-5555 dstreich@etoh.us
Tony Zeien Material Handler 563-238-5555 tzeien@etoh.us
Home  

Homeland Energy Solutions, LLC
2779 Hwy 24
Lawler, IA 52154
563-238-5555